David

“A Man After God’s Own Heart – We view him as a courageous warrior, a skillful musician and poet, a saint though a grievous sinner, a gifted prophet, a type of the coming Christ.”

based on Herbert Lockyer, All the Men of the Bible

Book: Leviticus (1), 1 Samuel (13).
Date: 2011 (12), 2012 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Forgiveness
1 Samuel 25:1-34 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 22nd January 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 24
1 Samuel 24:1-7 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 20th November 2011 (Sunday Morning).
How does God guide us?
1 Samuel 23:6-29 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 13th November 2011 (Sunday Morning).
What a Lucky Break!?
1 Samuel 23:6-29 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 6th November 2011 (Sunday Morning).
What will David do?
1 Samuel 23:1-5 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 23rd October 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Why is the world such a messed up place?
1 Samuel 22:6-23 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 9th October 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Has David lost his mind?
1 Samuel 21:10-22:5 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 2nd October 2011 (Sunday Morning).
What's all this about bread?
1 Samuel 21:1-9 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 25th September 2011 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 19
1 Samuel 19:1-24 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 4th September 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Goliath's fall shook more than the ground!
1 Samuel 18:1-16 (Part of the David series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 28th August 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser