Sermons

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Book: 1 Chronicles (1), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (31).
Service: Sunday Morning (28), Sunday Evening (3).
Date: February (2), April (3), May (4), June (2), July (6), August (2), September (4), October (4), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (31)

The Christmas Message for a Messed-up World
Matthew 2:13-18 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 23rd December 2012 (Sunday Morning).
It's a Miracle!
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 15 series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 16th December 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Build Your Life on the Rock
Matthew 7:21-28 (Part of the The Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 18th November 2012 (Sunday Morning).
False Prophets
Matthew 7:15-23 (Part of the The Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 4th November 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Decisions, Decisions, Decisions
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the The Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 28th October 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Ask, Seek, Knock
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the The Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 21st October 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Weeds (Harvest)
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 14th October 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Judging others and being judged
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the The Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 7th October 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Worry! Worry! Worry!
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the The Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 23rd September 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Treasure in Heaven
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the The Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Andrew Graham on 16th September 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser